Find other jobs

Sales executives

Toyota

7.8

Not currently hiring

What do people say about working as a sales executives at Toyota?

There's nobody here yet.

We're waiting for reviews…

When Toyota workers have taken our quiz, we will share with you their best things and their worst things about working there.

What do other people say about working at Toyota?

  • Best thing

    My work colleges

    Worst thing

    Over worked & under paid

    9.4

    Toyota Employee, November 2021

  • Best thing

    It's local to my home

    Worst thing

    Bad atmosphere,lack of staff

    7.3

    Toyota Employee, July 2021

  • Best thing

    The team i work with as we are like a family. Being able to walk to work

    Worst thing

    The hard and heavy lifting

    8.5

    Toyota Employee, June 2021

  • Best thing

    The staff in yhe workshop

    5.5

    Toyota Employee, May 2021

  • Best thing

    The job it self is great, you come in load your van and off you go. You meet lovely people around the surgeries and I work with a great team.

    Worst thing

    Management don’t know what we do, they haven’t visited us once since to pandemic. I haven’t a great contact after being Tupe’d from a different company but the other drivers don’t get sick pay etc.

    6.7

    Toyota Employee, April 2021

  • Best thing

    Good regular pay and benefits

    Worst thing

    Late call overtime

    9.5

    Toyota Team leader, March 2021

  • Best thing

    Job security, the rules are clear and it’s easy to get on

    Worst thing

    It’s not possible for flexibility in working hours

    10

    Toyota GLP, February 2021

  • Best thing

    After a very serious illness, where I was off work for 7 months, as I recovered, my job was waiting for me, I'd been paid all the months I was off sick!

    Worst thing

    Its hard, heavy work

    9.5

    Toyota Team leader, February 2021

  • Best thing

    Bonuses can be good

    Worst thing

    Targets unrealistic

    1.4

    Toyota Customer service advisor, December 2020

  • Best thing

    I MANAGE MY OWN SCHEDULE

    Worst thing

    Getting up at 5 am

    9.8

    Toyota Waste water operator, December 2020

  • Best thing

    Its a job

    Worst thing

    Not covid safe. Bad management

    1.5

    Toyota Technician, December 2020

  • Best thing

    Pay, benefits and hours.

    Worst thing

    Heavy work load.

    8.8

    Toyota Production Member, December 2020

  • Best thing

    Regular work, shifts are on a set rota and rarely change, pay is good, Shift premium is paid on top of basic pay, company cares about employees health and well-being, safety is a very high priority

    Worst thing

    Working shifts can interfere with your social life / family life ( that’s why you get a shift premium )

    10

    Toyota Team member, November 2020

  • Best thing

    Great hours, many benefits in terms of what you actually do at work
    Very flexible hours dependant on leader

    9.1

    Toyota Technician, November 2020

  • Best thing

    The salary

    Worst thing

    Sometimes dirty jobs

    9.8

    Toyota Mechanic, July 2020

  • Best thing

    Progression, development, reward, long term stable employment

    10

    Toyota Team leader, June 2020

  • Best thing

    Pay
    Pension
    Healthcare

    Worst thing

    Sometimes overtime can be very high

    10

    Toyota Team leader, April 2020

🤫 We’re not like other job sites…

Dismiss

Every job on Breakroom is backed by ratings and reviews from 253,010 people (and counting).