CRG Homecare

Unclaimed profile

Uh oh. CRG Homecare hasn’t committed to creating great jobs yet.

Breakroom helps companies understand what their employees really think and supports them to be better employers.

If you’re from head office, sign up here to get started on your Breakroom journey.

Claim your profile

Dismiss

CRG Homecare is a care service provider. They offer domiciliary care and care for people with learning disabilities.

crghomecare.uk.com

CRG Homecare job reviews

Showing 9 reviews

  • Best thing

    Helping the oaps

    Worst thing

    Getting hurt by a client

    1.3

    CRG Homecare Employee, January 2023

  • Best thing

    You get to meet lovely people in the comfort of their own home.

    Worst thing

    You don't feel appreciated

    3.0

    CRG Homecare Employee, September 2022

  • Best thing

    The Service users, and other carers you work with.

    Worst thing

    some Condescending office staff, unpaid time travelling towards calls as well as no walking time given so your using 50% of your break walking to next calls. being scheduled outside of your availability. Way to many calls to be possibly done in one day.

    1.0

    CRG Homecare Care assistant, September 2022

  • Best thing

    Meeting different people

    Worst thing

    No travel time

    1.5

    CRG Homecare Support worker, April 2022

  • Best thing

    I am left to my own devices unless there is a problem

    Worst thing

    Traveling getween calls

    7.6

    CRG Homecare Domiciliary carer, April 2022

  • Want to reply to reviews as an employer? Claim your profile
  • Worst thing

    No out of hours service I take all calls evenings and weekends for no extra pay, when you get sick because of all the stress and additional hours you are paid ssp only

    1.4

    CRG Homecare Manager, February 2022

  • Best thing

    Love me job and do it to the best of my ability rewarding putting a smile on your service users faces

    Worst thing

    Worst thing 15 minute calls to issue medication make tea etc then having to go back to issue medication if they are not due

    1.0

    CRG Homecare Care assistant, April 2021

  • Best thing

    Service users And care staff friends and the rapport we have as a whole.

    Worst thing

    Communication, care issues, safety issues while covid is still predominantly in or around us all the time, unfair work loads, not being paid for training, holidays not being paid for properly resulting in higher tax and NI payouts the following week as money having to be added onto wages for loss of payments the previous week,

    1.3

    CRG Homecare Care assistant, March 2021

  • Best thing

    Service users

    Worst thing

    Other carers not doing there job properly and nothing being done about it

    2.1

    CRG Homecare Home carer, December 2020