Find your ideal job

Breakroom is here to help you find the job you deserve.

Join Breakroom

Arnold Clark job reviews

Showing 15 reviews from:

  • Best thing

    Good hourly rate and benefits

    Worst thing

    No respect, no progression, no challenge

    4.2

    Employee, June 2021

  • Best thing

    Different jobs everyday, no two days are the same. Good learning opportunities on jobs you maybe haven’t done before

    Worst thing

    The money is very poor for the work you put in, tools you have to buy, knowledge you’re expected to have and how quickly you are expected to complete jobs.

    5.5

    Employee, April 2021

13 more employees left their honest reviews of this employer…

You can read them by joining Breakroom for free today.

Join Breakroom
  • Best thing

    The people I work with

    Worst thing

    Commute

    10.0

    Employee, April 2021

  • Best thing

    No targets to sell, so no pressure from management

    Worst thing

    Lack of effort from others, rarely get a proper break

    4.5

    Product Genius, January 2021

  • Best thing

    Varied tasks

    Worst thing

    No communication,management don’t have a clue what Accounts and Admin involves and won’t adjust expectations.

    4.8

    Administrator, January 2021

  • Best thing

    Out and about on the road , meeting customers

    Worst thing

    Politics within work enviroment

    7.0

    Delivery driver, November 2020

  • Best thing

    Great team I work with. We're able to have a good laugh and keep each other motivated

    Worst thing

    Being told that other employees with different roles, not as stressful as ours, receive bonuses above their general income. We are team that keeps our branch generating the income that it is but we don't get recognised for it

    3.0

    Vehicle Progressor, November 2020

  • Best thing

    Fun and you learn a lot

    Worst thing

    Nothing

    9.3

    Apprentice, November 2020

  • Best thing

    Hands on

    Worst thing

    Working hours are too long

    7.4

    Master technician, September 2020

  • Best thing

    Everyone is so helpful! All of my collegues are absolutely fantastic! We look after each other no matter the situation. We share out the work evenly and our manager is fantastic! Helped me out so many times!

    Worst thing

    Sometimes we have to work late unexpectedly, but we get our time back

    8.1

    Driver/valet, September 2020

  • Best thing

    The people I work with

    Worst thing

    Really dirty vehicles

    8.8

    Driver supervisor, July 2020

  • Worst thing

    Managers dont care about you and only care about figures.
    The staff

    2.3

    Driver, July 2020

  • Best thing

    Clean, structured hours. No weekends.

    Worst thing

    Pay

    6.1

    Vehicle progressor, July 2020

  • Best thing

    Most of the people I work with.
    Overall good job satisfaction.

    Worst thing

    Lack of communication.
    Some of the working conditions

    6.7

    vehicle technician, May 2020

  • Best thing

    Its not a difficult job

    Worst thing

    Heavy parts

    8.1

    Warehouse manager, November 2019