Accomplish

Unclaimed profile

Uh oh. Accomplish hasn’t committed to creating great jobs yet.

Breakroom helps companies understand what their employees really think and supports them to be better employers.

If you’re from head office, sign up here to get started on your Breakroom journey.

Claim your profile

Dismiss

Accomplish Group is a support provider for people with autism, mental health needs, learning disabilities and acquired brain injuries.

accomplish-group.co.uk

Accomplish job reviews

Showing 13 reviews

  • Best thing

    Helping the people I support

    Worst thing

    Long 14 hour shifts

    3.2

    Accomplish Employee, October 2021

  • Best thing

    The people I support

    Worst thing

    Most other things
    Especially very inconsistent rota
    I dont feel valued in my role they just value people who are willing to work loads of hours not people who are good at the job

    1.8

    Accomplish Employee, September 2021

  • Best thing

    People care for

    Worst thing

    Staff negativity and lack of care

    6.0

    Accomplish Employee, August 2021

  • Best thing

    I love my job and service users

    2.5

    Accomplish Employee, June 2021

  • Worst thing

    Minimum wage, no sick pay, no weekend/evening or bank holiday enhancement. No overtime rate all hours paid at minimum wage

    2.6

    Accomplish Employee, May 2021

  • Best thing

    Only work 3 days per week although long hours. Great colleagues

    5.5

    Accomplish Employee, May 2021

  • Best thing

    Working with a good team

    6.0

    Accomplish Nurse, March 2021

  • Best thing

    Good pay

    Worst thing

    Lack of organization

    6.0

    Accomplish Support worker, February 2021

  • Best thing

    My colleagues are extremely efficient and work well as a team

    Worst thing

    Complaints and criticism are ignored

    2.3

    Accomplish Support worker, January 2021

  • Best thing

    The variety it brings when you arrive for work

    Worst thing

    Low pay

    8.0

    Accomplish Shift leader, January 2021

  • Best thing

    The people we support and their families

    Worst thing

    Managers

    1.0

    Accomplish Shift leader, December 2020

  • Best thing

    I love my role as a support worker but the role is hard work mentally and physically, unsociable hours, long hours.

    Worst thing

    Not being respected and not being valued

    2.8

    Accomplish Support worker, December 2020

  • Best thing

    The people I support

    Worst thing

    Top management
    Lack of support
    Feel like dont know what's going on

    4.8

    Accomplish Support worker, July 2020